Elegant Touch
Elegant Touch

Online Reviews

Here's what people are saying about Elegant Touch Bridal and Tuxedo.

 

ILoved the Bridal Shop! They were extremely patient as I took my time to decide on a dress. I even came back a month after my first visit for a second go around. The second time, they remembered every detail from my first visit and helped me find the dress of my dreams. They also alter the dress right in the store so it makes everything super easy!

 
Profile Picture   Megan,  6/17/17, 2 Reviews

 


 
 
5.0 

Elegant Touch was my second stop when looking for my wedding dress and I had a definitive vision for what I wanted when I went in. The woman I worked with brought me exactly what I wanted and in the budget I wanted it to be in; the first dress I put on was the one! I actually ended up fitting in a sample, so I was able to get a nice discount on a beautiful Maggie Sottero dress that I loved. I was a low key bride and my consultant gave me exactly the experience that I wanted!

 
Profile Picture Brianne,  12/29/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Dress & Attire
Services Used: Bride, Bridal Gowns
 
5.0 

Elegant Touch was SO professional, accommodating, and uplifting during my long dress search! I tried dresses on here twice because of the service and people, and they ended up having my perfect dress! They listened so well to the kinds of things I was looking for, they notified me about the trunk show that contained what ultimately contained my dress, and they were all so warm, friendly, and complimentary that it really did feel like home. They even gave me a nice trunk show discount AND half off on a mildly damaged hair accessory! When my complicated bustle had my mom and bridesmaid baffled, they talked us through it. They also offered to hold my dress in store as long as necessary, since I bought it over a year before the wedding. All in all, couldn't be more pleased.

 
Profile Picture Samantha,  6/23/17, 9 Reviews
Category: Dress & Attire
Services Used: Bridal Gowns, Hair Accessories, Alterations, Trunk Shows, Bride
 
5.0 

I got my wedding dress at elegant touch bridal and tuxedo. My dress turned out great. Everyone at the wedding complimented me in my dress and loved the beading and lace.

 
Profile Picture Cristina,  5/27/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Dress & Attire
 
5.0 

My future mother-in-law found her dress here and it is absolutely beautiful!

 
Profile Picture Maria,  1/7/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Dress & Attire
Services Used: Mother of Groom, Alterations, Formal Gowns
 
5.0 

Flora was amazing. They did a great job getting my dress done super fast!

 
Profile Picture Kate,  10/15/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Dress & Attire
 

 

Reviewed On 1/01/2018 by Brianne G
Elegant Touch was my second stop when looking for my wedding dress and I had a definitive vision for what I wanted when I went in. The woman I worked with brought me exactly what I wanted and in the budget I wanted it to be in; the first dress I put on was the one! I actually ended up fitting in a sample, so I was able to get a nice discount on a beautiful Maggie Sottero dress that I loved. I was a low key bride and my consultant gave me exactly the experience that I wanted. 5/5
 
Reviewed On 10/10/2017 by Charlotte M
I had the best experience shopping for my wedding dress at Elegant Touch! I had no idea what styles I liked or what kind of dress I was looking for when I went in for my appointment. I worked withFlora and she was so helpful throughout the whole process! She had me try on each style so we could figure out what I wanted in a wedding dress. With her help I was able to find my dream dress!! She even worked with the seamstress to figure out if I would be able to order the dress shorter so that I could save on alterations. I felt like everyone went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience and felt sure I had chosen the perfect dress. I would recommend Elegant Touch to anyone shopping for their wedding dress, whether you’ve tried on 0 or 100 so far!! 5/5
 
Reviewed On 2/23/2018 by Brian M
Flora was amazing! She took what me and my family said and found the perfect dresses to fit me. She also took looks from other dresses I know of liked and was able to incorporate them all in one dress. Overall we had a fantastic experience here and found the one. 5/5
 
Reviewed On 2/17/2018 by Teresa L
Everyone was so accommodating , And with no time to waste. With some family issues we had literally 4 weeks to plan and execute my wedding and the STAFF was on it. My mom found the perfect dress on the rack, and they just happen to have the dress my daughter was wearing on the rack so they allowed us to buy that one and alter it accordingly. Thank you God for small gifts because I fit into the sample in the store which they also sold me. LIFE WAS GOOD. My head piece was even in on time. The staff fit the men within days and all was fine with Operation Plan B. Thank you to everyone !! I have told many brides to come visit
5/5
 
Reviewed On 2/04/2018 by Alyssa L
Amazing Bridal salon! This was my second stop in dress shopping. Was very open to try on whatever. The third dress I was put in was the one. My consultant was very helpful and made me feel super comfortable. Very good and holding and pulling the dress so I could truly envision it in my nice. They were having a nice sale and got a very good deal on a Magie Sottero. Once I started crying and my mom did so lo did my consultant. 5/5
 
 
Reviewed On 9/20/2017 by Stephanie D
Everyone in the salon was very nice, friendly and warm. I loved my consultant who was patient, showed me a variety of styles in dresses. I never felt rushed to make a decision. When I would go in for a fitting she remembered me and would always say hello and help if she was not with another client. My family and I had a very good experience at Elegant Touch Bridal. 5/5
 
Reviewed On 7/11/2017 by Ayana Z
Staff was very helpful in helping me choose and sort through gowns. I was able to find my perfect wedding dress and recently got married this past Friday 7/7/17. Beautiful gowns and attentive staff! 5/5
 
Reviewed On 6/02/2017 by Danni D
Elegant Touch Bridal helped me to select the most beautiful wedding dress and accessories! I would highly recommend Elegant Touch Bridal if you want a sophisticated and individualized bridal experience! If you are looking for a wedding gown, you HAVE to see their selection!!!!! Beware, once you enter this salon, you WILL say "yes to the dress" !!!!!!  5/5
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Elegant Touch Bridal and Tuxedo

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.