Elegant Touch
Elegant Touch

Online Reviews

Here's what people are saying about Elegant Touch Bridal and Tuxedo.

 

 
 

Sara Smith · getting married on 03/04/2021

 
 5.0 
  • Quality of service:
     5.0
  • Responsiveness:
     5.0
  • Value:
     5.0
  • Flexibility:
     5.0
  • Professionalism:
     5.0

Excellent care and service

From start to finish this is exactly what I wanted in a bridal shop and experience. I have a stunning gown from a staff of ladies who genuinely cared about my wedding My Fiance got his Tuxedos from here as well.exceptional service . I would highly recommend this store to engaged friends and family.

Sent on 02/09/2020
 
 

Blair · getting married on 06/28/2020

 
 5.0 
  • Quality of service:
     5.0
  • Responsiveness:
     5.0
  • Value:
     5.0
  • Flexibility:
     5.0
  • Professionalism:
     5.0

Elegant Touch is awesome! I was a little hesitant to pull the trigger on my gown purchase because I feared that they would close down after what had happened to Alfred Angelo. I worked for Alfred Angelo at the time of the closure and it was traumatic. When I called and spoke to Gisele she was nothing but nice, understanding and ready to help me. She listened to my story about the closure and assured me that the store would not close on me before my dress came in. I ordered my gown in February and it was here by May! They were so accommodating, they took my many payments over the phone (it was much easier for me this way). I received a call from Gisele saying that my gown had come in and I was beyond thrilled. Gisele sounded genuinely excited for me that it had come in. I had not previously tried this gown on in my size so I was naturally thrilled to try it on when my size came in. I tried it on with all of my accessories and they were kind enough to facetime my mom! They were patient and made sure that I saw every side of the gown and so did my mom! I continued to make payments and yesterday I picked it up! They were so sweet and let me try it on again in the store to show my bridal party. To say they are accommodating is more than an understatement. While I only purchased my wedding gown from Gisele, I did get to look around at their selection. They have a stunning selection of Mother's gowns! They also have several trunk shows for Demetrios and Montage. They were having a Demetrios sale yesterday when I picked my gown up and those gowns are incredible! Their prom selection is also really nice and their bridesmaids too. They also have a great selection of tuxedos. Elegant Touch is a one stop shop and you should definitely check them out! Thank you Gisele for your awesome service and amazing selection. I truely appreciate it. 

Sent on 06/08/2018
 

Amanda Dunaja · married on 11/02/2019

 
 5.0 
  • Quality of service:
     5.0
  • Responsiveness:
     5.0
  • Value:
     5.0
  • Flexibility:
     5.0
  • Professionalism:
     5.0

Thanks for making my guys look sharp!

Elegant Touch Tuxedo and bridal were extremely helpful with our tuxedo rental. My groom wanted to be different and they helped him order a suit that was perfect! When the suit came in it fit him perfectly because he was measured so accurately. My dad also wanted a tie and pocket square to match my moms gown and they found the perfect match. Thank you for your attention to detail and the willingness to help make our day perfect. Mr. Kal is great to work with and will make sure that everything is ready for you. I should also mention that I had alterations done at this shop for my wedding gown. Mrs. Angie is a rockstar she was able to do a ballroom bustle for me which looked AMAZING. We had such a great experience with Elegant Touch and would recommend them to future couples!

Sent on 11/15/2019

Colleen Sweeney · married on 09/28/2019

 
 5.0 
  • Quality of service:
     5.0
  • Responsiveness:
     5.0
  • Value:
     5.0
  • Flexibility:
     5.0
  • Professionalism:
     5.0

Wonderful Place

I decided to show up to find a dress without making an appointment which is a big no no, but Elegant Touch and Bridal made sure I felt welcomed and made time for me anyway. The entire staff was very friendly and such a pleasure to work with. Even when I needed an alteration to my dress they went above and beyond to make it perfect and finished way before the wedding. They made sure I never had to worry and made me feel beautiful. The alteration person does amazing work and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

Sent on 12/13/2019
 

Nicole Heil · married on 09/27/2019

 
 5.0 
  • Quality of service:
     5.0
  • Responsiveness:
     5.0
  • Value:
     5.0
  • Flexibility:
     5.0
  • Professionalism:
     5.0

Very Helpful in Picking my Dream Dress!

I went to Elegant Touch with 3 bridesmaids and the mother of the groom to look for a wedding dress. The saleswoman was very helpful in picking dresses that I liked and roughly sticking to my desired budget. She helped me try on at least a dozen dresses, two of which we couldn't decide between! She let me borrow heels and try on a veil for both of those dresses, and I must have tried on each of them 3 times! After a lot of thought, I chose a dress and a veil to match that were perfect. They'll be doing alteration onsite, which is also very convenient. I can't imagine getting a dress somewhere else.

Sent on 01/16/2019
 

Alain Joseph · married on 07/19/2019

 
 5.0 
  • Quality of service:
     5.0
  • Responsiveness:
     5.0
  • Value:
     5.0
  • Flexibility:
     5.0
  • Professionalism:
     5.0

Absolutely fantastic!

I went to Elegant Touch Bridal & Tuxedo for a trade show. They had a very nice selection of dresses. The service was fantastic. The dress that I chose was gorgeous!- it hadn't even been fully released yet and provided that "Wow!" factor that I was looking for. The appointment for alterations was flexible and I received my dress in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to any of my family and friends. I absolutely loved the experience.

 
Sent on 11/11/2019
 

Lauren Gonzalez · married on 05/18/2019

 
 5.0 
  • Quality of service:
     5.0
  • Responsiveness:
     5.0
  • Value:
     5.0
  • Flexibility:
     5.0
  • Professionalism:
     5.0

Lauren & Jose Gonzalez

Elegant Touch Bridal and Tuxedo were so helpful, sweet and there for you even with some last minute adjustments they were very helpful!! I was so happy with my demetrios gown and they way it fit! They were so patient even when it took me fooreeverr to make a final decision between these two very different gowns! You guys were everything and I'm so glad I went with you guys!

Sent on 01/23/2020

 

Kate · married on 03/14/2019

 
 5.0 
  • Quality of service:
     5.0
  • Responsiveness:
     5.0
  • Value:
     5.0
  • Flexibility:
     5.0
  • Professionalism:
     5.0

Perfect place to find the perfect dress! Friendly and easy to work with!

I went to elegant touch because that was where my sister in law got her gown.
I made an appointment and the day of I had no idea what I was looking for as far as style. Flora helped me into multiple different dresses this day and I thought I decided on a style. I narrowed my choices down to 2 dresses.
My second appointment I took my bridal party and mother with me. Upon arrival I noticed a gorgeous gown in the window I didn’t see the first time, I immediately knew I had to try it on.
Flora had the same idea and let me know she wanted me to try on some new arrivals.. the dress in the window being one of them!
From the second I put this dress on I knew it was my dress.
I showed my mom and bridal party and they all agreed! I said yes to the dress!
I had lost quite a bit of weight and was continuing to lose so I waited a few months before my first fitting. Their seamstress is amazing and altered everything about the dress perfect ! She also did my bridesmaids dresses that needed to be altered. Thank you elegant touch! Highly recommend!

Sent on 11/09/2019
 
Reviewed On 7/25/2018 by mary p
This is a wonderful store...I felt catered to from the moment I walked in and purchased my beautiful gown...at every visit and when I picked up my gown. Professional and warm customer service and a selection of gowns that you don't see everywhere. Great selection of Tuxedoes as well. The staff were lifesavers with my out of town groomsmen. They were fitted and picked up their tuxes on the spot. I highly recommend. Elegant Touch Bridal and Tuxedo . Every couple deserves to be treated this well. Thank you gang. 5.0
 
Reviewed On 2/12/2020 by sara s
My Fiance' and I highly recommend this shop. The customer service is outstanding. We felt the owners and staff really cared about our wedding, were able to work within our budget which was very reassuring. Thank You. 5.0
 
Reviewed On 12/19/2019 by Rachel Z
We used Elegant Touch for both my bridal gown and the groom's and groomsmen's tuxedos. They were so helpful and kind. Flora and Giselle are wonderful and really took the time to understand my vision. I wanted a ballgown with a cathedral-length veil and they had an excellent selection of gowns and veins to choose from. My dress was also altered and preserved here and they did a great job for a reasonable price. 5.0
 
Reviewed On 10/16/2018 by Kendall I
The staff made me feel comfortable from day one! The customer service was impeccable. Even when I thought I lost a piece to my dress and was having a melt down, Giselle and her staff talked to me until I found it and calmed me down lol. They went above and beyond! Thank you!! 5.0
 
 
Reviewed On 9/16/2018 by Jessica S
I am so glad that I got my wedding dress and accessories from Elegant Touch Bridal! They were wonderful to work with. My dress fit like a glove and I received so many incredible compliments on the dress, earrings, and headband. I couldn't have asked for more. When I went by to pick up the dress at my last fitting they noticed it could use a little more pressing so we picked it up a few days later and it was completely flawless! I really appreciated the attention to detail. We even had the dress preserved there too while I was on my honeymoon. Looking forward to picking it back up! 5.0
 

Elegant Touch was my second stop when looking for my wedding dress and I had a definitive vision for what I wanted when I went in. The woman I worked with brought me exactly what I wanted and in the budget I wanted it to be in; the first dress I put on was the one! I actually ended up fitting in a sample, so I was able to get a nice discount on a beautiful Maggie Sottero dress that I loved. I was a low key bride and my consultant gave me exactly the experience that I wanted!

 
Profile Picture Brianne,  12/29/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Dress & Attire
Services Used: Bride, Bridal Gowns
 
5.0 

Elegant Touch was SO professional, accommodating, and uplifting during my long dress search! I tried dresses on here twice because of the service and people, and they ended up having my perfect dress! They listened so well to the kinds of things I was looking for, they notified me about the trunk show that contained what ultimately contained my dress, and they were all so warm, friendly, and complimentary that it really did feel like home. They even gave me a nice trunk show discount AND half off on a mildly damaged hair accessory! When my complicated bustle had my mom and bridesmaid baffled, they talked us through it. They also offered to hold my dress in store as long as necessary, since I bought it over a year before the wedding. All in all, couldn't be more pleased.

 
Profile Picture Samantha,  6/23/17, 9 Reviews
Category: Dress & Attire
Services Used: Bridal Gowns, Hair Accessories, Alterations, Trunk Shows, Bride
 
5.0 

I got my wedding dress at elegant touch bridal and tuxedo. My dress turned out great. Everyone at the wedding complimented me in my dress and loved the beading and lace.

 
Profile Picture Cristina,  5/27/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Dress & Attire
 
5.0 

My future mother-in-law found her dress here and it is absolutely beautiful!

 
Profile Picture Maria,  1/7/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Dress & Attire
Services Used: Mother of Groom, Alterations, Formal Gowns
 
5.0 

Flora was amazing. They did a great job getting my dress done super fast!

 
Profile Picture Kate,  10/15/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Dress & Attire
 

 

Reviewed On 1/01/2018 by Brianne G
Elegant Touch was my second stop when looking for my wedding dress and I had a definitive vision for what I wanted when I went in. The woman I worked with brought me exactly what I wanted and in the budget I wanted it to be in; the first dress I put on was the one! I actually ended up fitting in a sample, so I was able to get a nice discount on a beautiful Maggie Sottero dress that I loved. I was a low key bride and my consultant gave me exactly the experience that I wanted. 5/5
 
Reviewed On 10/10/2017 by Charlotte M
I had the best experience shopping for my wedding dress at Elegant Touch! I had no idea what styles I liked or what kind of dress I was looking for when I went in for my appointment. I worked withFlora and she was so helpful throughout the whole process! She had me try on each style so we could figure out what I wanted in a wedding dress. With her help I was able to find my dream dress!! She even worked with the seamstress to figure out if I would be able to order the dress shorter so that I could save on alterations. I felt like everyone went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience and felt sure I had chosen the perfect dress. I would recommend Elegant Touch to anyone shopping for their wedding dress, whether you’ve tried on 0 or 100 so far!! 5/5
 
Reviewed On 2/23/2018 by Brian M
Flora was amazing! She took what me and my family said and found the perfect dresses to fit me. She also took looks from other dresses I know of liked and was able to incorporate them all in one dress. Overall we had a fantastic experience here and found the one. 5/5
 
Reviewed On 2/17/2018 by Teresa L
Everyone was so accommodating , And with no time to waste. With some family issues we had literally 4 weeks to plan and execute my wedding and the STAFF was on it. My mom found the perfect dress on the rack, and they just happen to have the dress my daughter was wearing on the rack so they allowed us to buy that one and alter it accordingly. Thank you God for small gifts because I fit into the sample in the store which they also sold me. LIFE WAS GOOD. My head piece was even in on time. The staff fit the men within days and all was fine with Operation Plan B. Thank you to everyone !! I have told many brides to come visit
5/5
 
Reviewed On 2/04/2018 by Alyssa L
Amazing Bridal salon! This was my second stop in dress shopping. Was very open to try on whatever. The third dress I was put in was the one. My consultant was very helpful and made me feel super comfortable. Very good and holding and pulling the dress so I could truly envision it in my nice. They were having a nice sale and got a very good deal on a Magie Sottero. Once I started crying and my mom did so lo did my consultant. 5/5
 
 
Reviewed On 9/20/2017 by Stephanie D
Everyone in the salon was very nice, friendly and warm. I loved my consultant who was patient, showed me a variety of styles in dresses. I never felt rushed to make a decision. When I would go in for a fitting she remembered me and would always say hello and help if she was not with another client. My family and I had a very good experience at Elegant Touch Bridal. 5/5
 
Reviewed On 7/11/2017 by Ayana Z
Staff was very helpful in helping me choose and sort through gowns. I was able to find my perfect wedding dress and recently got married this past Friday 7/7/17. Beautiful gowns and attentive staff! 5/5
 
Reviewed On 6/02/2017 by Danni D
Elegant Touch Bridal helped me to select the most beautiful wedding dress and accessories! I would highly recommend Elegant Touch Bridal if you want a sophisticated and individualized bridal experience! If you are looking for a wedding gown, you HAVE to see their selection!!!!! Beware, once you enter this salon, you WILL say "yes to the dress" !!!!!!  5/5
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Elegant Touch Bridal and Tuxedo

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.